Board of Directors

Jonathan Gordon

Victoria Gray
Vice President

Melanie Lyttle

Janis Thiedemann

Glenn Bailey, Jr.
Nancy Currie

Ruth Dorr
Cecilia Duffy
Troy Johnson
Taylor Mortensen
Jan Pavlinak
Jennifer Leinweber Ritz
Carl Simoncic

Emeritus Encore Board

On October 11, 2016, seven former Rabbit Run Board of Director members were inducted into our new Emeritus Encore Board.  The inductees are:

Fred Close
Laurie Principe
Jill Gibson

Robin Baum
Terry Carney
Betty Jean Green
Dan Nichols

Congratulations to all of the inductees!  They represent many years of devoted service and donated time and talent to ensure the success of Rabbit Run Community Arts Association.  

Thank you all so very much!